OUR TEAM

Construction: 604.525.3523

Dispatch: 604.525.3592

Daryl-Evans is deeply dedicated and works with confidence and pride to meet customer needs. We hire the best and foster continuous improvement to ensure we always uphold the Daryl-Evans standard.

We form relationships with our clients based on trust and communication, and we’re accountable for our advice and actions. Our people ask questions to ensure they fully understand the nature of each element of your project and provide an honest assessment of the requirements. Our fully licensed team allows us to be confident about our capabilities and workmanship, and innovative in our approach to idea development and problem solving.

CONSTRUCTION GROUP

Daryl Tisseur, President, devans@daryl-evans.com

Trisha Tisseur-Rodgers, Corporate Administrator, ttisseur@daryl-evans.com

Clive Williams, Estimation, GSC, CEC, cwilliams@daryl-evans.com

Dustin Morris, Project Manager / Estimation, dmorris@daryl-evans.com

Richard Cedars, Project Manager, rcedars@daryl-evans.com

Kris Dumas, Project Manager, kdumas@daryl-evans.com

Geoff Wishlaw, Project Coordinator gwishlaw@daryl-evans.com

Shelly Vermeer, Project Administration, shellyv@daryl-evans.com

James Weston, General Manager, jweston@daryl-evans.com

SERVICE & MAINTENANCE GROUP

Brock Johnson, Service Manager, bjohnson@daryl-evans.com

Shannon Allegretto, Service Coordinator, sallegretto@daryl-evans.com

Emilie AmmiratiAdministrationeammirati@daryl-evans.com

"Consider the possibilities"

© 2018 by Daryl-Evans Mechanical Ltd.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon